Sound Scripts

Sound Scripts


Cat Hope
Jonathan Marshall

Editorial Committee:
Cat Hope
Philip Brophy
Jonathan W. Marshall
Paul Thomas
Bruce Mowson
Clare Nina Norelli
Darren Jorgenson
Christoph Herndler
Patrick Shepherd
Ross Bolleter

Cover Image: Barbara Hannigan in One (2002). Still from Netherlands Public Television production. Image courtesy of Michel van der Aa
Typeset and design: Philippa Horn